Tustin Tiller Days Committee

Festival Committee Members

  • Nathan Bowman
  • Marilyn Buescher
  • Cherrill Cady
  • Jason Churchill
  • Chad Clanton
  • Letitia Clark
  • Sarah Fetterling
  • Barbara Guerrero - Yanez
  • Karl Halili
  • Ken Henderson
  • TyRon Jackson
  • Jen Kohlenberger
  • Ann Lastimado
  • Amy Nakamoto
  • Don Ropele
  • Michele Ropele Markus
  • Larry Sample


  • Cherrill Cady
  • Stephanie Finn
  • Kate Hileman
  • Jay Weber
  • Peter Whitting


The Tustin Tiller Days Organizing Committee is a group of Volunteers and Tustin Parks and Recreation staff that produces the annual Tustin Tiller Days event. The Tustin Tiller Days Parade has a committee also comprised of volunteers and Tustin Parks and Recreation staff members.