Center Closure Dates

The 2019 center closure dates are as follows:

  • Sundays: Closed
  • Tuesday, January 1:New Year’s Holiday Observed
  • Monday, January 21: MLK Day
  • Monday, February 18: Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Saturday, August 10 through Sunday, August 18: Annual Maintenance
  • Monday, September 2: Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11: Veteran's Day Observed
  • Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, November 29: Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 24 through Wednesday, January 1: Holiday Break